Your Councillors

PLEASE NOTE: If post is urgent please forward to the Councillor's email address

Chairman of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mr Roy Brame

Leader of the Council: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Governance: Mr Paul Claussen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member

Leader

Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Governance

Paul Claussen

Customer Engagement

Ian Sherwood

Community, Leisure & Culture

Mark Robinson

Contracts & Assets

Paul Hewett

Finance and Growth

Philip Cowen

Planning

Gordon Bambridge

Housing Health & Environment

Alison Webb

Executive Support Member

Claire Bowes


Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452131

Work mobile: 07880 785888

Work: tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe

Councillor Stephen Askew

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 861481

Work: stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative The Buckenhams & Banham

Councillor Roger Atterwill

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07841 488860

Work: roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk

  Independent Lincoln

Councillor Gordon Bambridge

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 881364

Work mobile: 07788 381761

Work: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Home: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Planning Conservative Upper Wensum

Councillor Timothy Birt

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07464 494818

Work: timothy.birt@breckland.gov.uk

  Green Party Saham Toney

Councillor Bill Borrett

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860200

Work: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Home: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Upper Wensum

Councillor Claire Bowes

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07789796937

Work: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Home: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Support Member Conservative Watton

Councillor Roy Brame

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 761448

Work mobile: 07788 381765

Work: roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Conservative Thetford Castle

Councillor Mike Brindle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753566

Work: mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

  Labour Thetford Priory

Councillor Hilary Bushell

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381772

Work: hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Dereham Toftwood

Councillor Trevor Carter

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701668

Work: trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Hermitage

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07788 381766

Work: marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Guiltcross

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07342 086887

Work: sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Conservative Forest

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696229

Work mobile: 07788 381768

Home mobile: 07956 884461

Work: harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

  Labour Dereham Withburga

Councillor Paul Claussen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 880454

Work mobile: 07500 823115

Work: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Home: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Deputy Leader/Executive Member for Governance Conservative Mattishall

Councillor Ed Colman

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07940 406356

Work: ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Swaffham

Councillor Philip Cowen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 488393

Work mobile: 07788 381787

Home mobile: 07788 381787

Work: philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Finance & Growth Conservative All Saints & Wayland

Councillor Helen Crane

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 823100

Work: helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Saham Toney

Councillor Vera Dale

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe

Councillor Susan Dowling

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 763469

Work mobile: 07788 381779

Work: susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk

  Labour Thetford Priory

Councillor Richard Duffield

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860677

Work: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Home: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Lincoln

Councillor Phillip Duigan

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 692443

Work mobile: 07788 381771

Work: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Home: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Dereham Toftwood

Councillor Fabian Eagle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 440284

Work mobile: 07824104544

Work: fabian.eagle@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Ashill

Councillor Keith Gilbert

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 880172

Home mobile: 07730 375986

Work: keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk

Leader of the Independent Group Independent Watton

Councillor Kay E Grey

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07789 943340

Work: kay.grey@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Dereham Withburga

Councillor Chris Harvey

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07879697398

Work: christopher.harvey@breckland.gov.uk

  Labour Thetford Burrell

Councillor Paul Hewett

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 820354

Work mobile: 07788 381773

Work: paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Contracts & Assets Conservative Shipdham with Scarning

Councillor Jane James

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: jane.james@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Thetford Castle

Councillor Terry Jermy

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 630851

Work mobile: 07742 157967

Work: terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Leader of the Labour Group Labour Thetford Burrell

Councillor Tina Kiddell

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381774

Work: tina.kiddell@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Watton

Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701370

Work mobile: 07769 642216

Work: mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Launditch

Councillor Robert Kybird

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753132

Work: robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Forest

Councillor Ian Martin

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 854248

Work mobile: 07717690938

Work: ian.martin@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Mattishall

Councillor Keith Martin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452086

Work: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Home: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 694670

Work mobile: 07788 381780

Work: linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Dereham Neatherd

Councillor Philip Morton

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696758

Work mobile: 07788 381781

Work: philip.morton@breckland.gov.uk

  Green Party Dereham Neatherd

Councillor Mike Nairn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 810212

Work mobile: 07788 381782

Work: mike.nairn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: mike.nairn@btinternet.com

  Conservative Bedingfeld

Councillor William Nunn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01379 688254

Work mobile: 07443 567354

Work: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Harling & Heathlands

Councillor Rhodri Oliver

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 07810 067127

Work: rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe

Councillor Mark Robinson

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381788

Work: mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Community, Leisure & Culture Conservative Thetford Boudica

Councillor Ian Sherwood

c/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07795 236878

Work: ian.sherwood@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Customer Engagement Conservative Swaffham

Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 453643

Home mobile: 07766 688081

Work: sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative All Saints & Wayland

Councillor Taila Taylor

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

  Independent Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft

Councillor Stuart Terry

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 826778

Work: stuart.terry@breckland.gov.uk

  Labour Thetford Boudica

Councillor Lynda Turner

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 818315

Work: lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council Conservative Shipdham with Scarning

Councillor Alison Webb

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 691164

Work mobile: 07788 381794

Work: alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk

Executive Member for Housing, Health & Environment Conservative Dereham Neatherd

Councillor David Wickerson

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07778 491569

Work: david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk

  Independent Swaffham

Councillor Nigel Wilkin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 720601

Work: nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Necton

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 338819

Work mobile: 07788 381796

Work: peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk

  Conservative Nar Valley