Your Councillors

PLEASE NOTE: If post is urgent please forward to the Councillor's email address

Chairman of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mr Roy Brame

Leader of the Council: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Governance: Mr Paul Claussen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member

Leader

Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Governance

Paul Claussen

Customer Engagement

Ian Sherwood

Community, Leisure & Culture

Mark Robinson

Contracts & Assets

Paul Hewett

Finance and Growth

Philip Cowen

Planning

Gordon Bambridge

Housing Health & Environment

Alison Webb

Executive Support Member

Claire Bowes

Executive Support Member

Jane James

Executive Support Member

Sarah Suggitt


Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tristan Ashby

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07880 785888

Work: tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Stephen Askew

Councillor Stephen Askew

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 861481

Work: stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative The Buckenhams & Banham
photo of Councillor Roger Atterwill

Councillor Roger Atterwill

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07841 488860

Work: roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Lincoln
photo of Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Executive Member for Planning

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 881364

Work mobile: 07788 381761

Home: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Timothy Birt

Councillor Timothy Birt

Stone House Farm, The Street, Ovington, Thetford, IP25 6RT

Home: 01953 889208

Work: timothy.birt@breckland.gov.uk

Green Party Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Bill Borrett

Councillor Bill Borrett

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860200

Work: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Home: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Claire Bowes

Councillor Claire Bowes

Executive Support Member

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07789796937

Work: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Home: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton
photo of Councillor Roy Brame

Councillor Roy Brame

Vice-Chairman of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 761448

Work mobile: 07788 381765

Work: roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Castle
photo of Councillor Mike Brindle

Councillor Mike Brindle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753566

Work: mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Hilary Bushell

Councillor Hilary Bushell

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381772

Work: hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Trevor Carter

Councillor Trevor Carter

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701668

Work: trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Hermitage
photo of Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07788 381766

Work: marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Guiltcross
photo of Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Leader of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07342 086887

Work: sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Harry Clarke

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696229

Work mobile: 07788 381768

Home mobile: 07956 884461

Work: harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Paul Claussen

Councillor Paul Claussen

Deputy Leader/Executive Member for Governance

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 880454

Work mobile: 07500 823115

Work: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Home: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Mattishall
photo of Councillor Ed Colman

Councillor Ed Colman

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07940 406356

Work: ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor Philip Cowen

Councillor Philip Cowen

Executive Member for Finance & Growth

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 488393

Work mobile: 07788 381787

Home mobile: 07788 381787

Work: philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Helen Crane

Councillor Helen Crane

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 823100

Work: helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Vera Dale

Councillor Vera Dale

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381769

Work: vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Susan Dowling

Councillor Susan Dowling

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 763469

Work mobile: 07788 381779

Work: susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Richard Duffield

Councillor Richard Duffield

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860677

Work: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Home: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Lincoln
photo of Councillor Phillip Duigan

Councillor Phillip Duigan

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 692443

Work mobile: 07788 381771

Work: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Home: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Fabian Eagle

Councillor Fabian Eagle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 440284

Work mobile: 07824104544

Work: fabian.eagle@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Ashill
photo of Councillor Keith Gilbert

Councillor Keith Gilbert

Leader of the Independent Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 880172

Home mobile: 07730 375986

Work: keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Watton
photo of Councillor Kay E Grey

Councillor Kay E Grey

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07789 943340

Work: kay.grey@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Chris Harvey

Councillor Chris Harvey

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07879697398

Work: christopher.harvey@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Paul Hewett

Councillor Paul Hewett

Executive Member for Contracts & Assets

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 820354

Work mobile: 07788 381773

Work: paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Jane James

Councillor Jane James

Executive Support Member

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: jane.james@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Castle
photo of Councillor Terry Jermy

Councillor Terry Jermy

Leader of the Labour Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 630851

Work mobile: 07742 157967

Work: terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Tina Kiddell

Councillor Tina Kiddell

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381774

Work: tina.kiddell@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton
photo of Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701370

Work mobile: 07769 642216

Work: mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Launditch
photo of Councillor Robert Kybird

Councillor Robert Kybird

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753132

Work: robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Ian Martin

Councillor Ian Martin

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 854248

Work mobile: 07717690938

Work: ian.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Mattishall
photo of Councillor Keith Martin

Councillor Keith Martin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452086

Work: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Home: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Linda Monument

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 694670

Work mobile: 07788 381780

Work: linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Philip Morton

Councillor Philip Morton

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696758

Work mobile: 07788 381781

Work: philip.morton@breckland.gov.uk

Green Party Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Mike Nairn

Councillor Mike Nairn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 810212

Work mobile: 07788 381782

Work: mike.nairn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: mike.nairn@btinternet.com

Conservative Bedingfeld
photo of Councillor William Nunn

Councillor William Nunn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01379 688254

Work mobile: 07443 567354

Work: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Harling & Heathlands
photo of Councillor Rhodri Oliver

Councillor Rhodri Oliver

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 07810 067127

Work: rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Mark Robinson

Councillor Mark Robinson

Executive Member for Community, Leisure & Culture

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381788

Work: mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor Ian Sherwood

Councillor Ian Sherwood

Executive Member for Customer Engagement

c/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07795 236878

Work: ian.sherwood@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

Executive Support Member

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 453643

Home mobile: 07766 688081

Work: sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Taila Taylor

Councillor Taila Taylor

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Stuart Terry

Councillor Stuart Terry

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 826778

Work: stuart.terry@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor Lynda Turner

Councillor Lynda Turner

Chairman of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 818315

Work: lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Alison Webb

Councillor Alison Webb

Executive Member for Housing, Health & Environment

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 691164

Work mobile: 07788 381794

Work: alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor David Wickerson

Councillor David Wickerson

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07778 491569

Work: david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Swaffham
photo of Councillor Nigel Wilkin

Councillor Nigel Wilkin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 720601

Work: nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Necton
photo of Councillor Peter Wilkinson

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 338819

Work mobile: 07788 381796

Work: peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Nar Valley