Your Councillors

Chairman of the Council: Mr Richard Duffield

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

Leader of the Council: Mr William Nunn

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Corporate Strategy and Investment: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member Executive Support Member (ESM)

Leader

William Nunn

Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Corporate Strategy and Investment

Sam Chapman-Allen

Growth

Gordon Bambridge

Place (Health Lead)

Paul Claussen

Lynda Turner

Assets

Adrian Stasiak

Finance and Delivery

Philip Cowen

People and Information

Alison Webb

Governance

Mark Robinson


Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tristan Ashby

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452131

Work mobile: 07880 785888

Work: tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Stephen Askew

Councillor Stephen Askew

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 861481

Work: stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Executive Member for Growth

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 881364

Work mobile: 07788 381761

Work: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Home: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Bill Borrett

Councillor Bill Borrett

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860200

Work: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Home: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Claire Bowes

Councillor Claire Bowes

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07789796937

Work: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Home: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton
photo of Councillor Roy Brame

Councillor Roy Brame

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 761448

Work mobile: 07788 381765

Work: roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Castle
photo of Councillor Mike Brindle

Councillor Mike Brindle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753566

Work: mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Trevor Carter

Councillor Trevor Carter

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701668

Work: trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Hermitage
photo of Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07788 381766

Work: marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Guiltcross
photo of Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Corporate Strategy and Investment

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07342 086887

Work: sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Harry Clarke

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696229

Work mobile: 07788 381768

Home mobile: 07956 884461

Work: harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Paul Claussen

Councillor Paul Claussen

Executive Member Place (Health Lead)

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 880454

Work mobile: 07500 823115

Work: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Home: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Mattishall
photo of Councillor Philip Cowen

Councillor Philip Cowen

Executive Member Finance and Delivery

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 488393

Home mobile: 07795 820188

Work: philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Denis Crawford

Councillor Denis Crawford

Leader of the UK Independence Party Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 817805

Work: denis.crawford@breckland.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Paul Darby

Councillor Paul Darby

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 818282

Work: paul.darby@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor Pablo Dimoglou

Councillor Pablo Dimoglou

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 823027

Work: pablo.dimoglou@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Mattishall
photo of Councillor Richard Duffield

Councillor Richard Duffield

Chairman of Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860677

Work: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Home: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Lincoln
photo of Councillor Phillip Duigan

Councillor Phillip Duigan

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 692443

Work mobile: 07788 381771

Work: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Home: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Keith Gilbert

Councillor Keith Gilbert

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 880172

Home mobile: 07730 375986

Work: keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Watton
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Gould

Councillor Elizabeth Gould

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701108

Work mobile: 07500 826778

Work: elizabeth.gould@breckland.gov.uk

Home: elizabeth.gould@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Launditch
photo of Councillor Paul Hewett

Councillor Paul Hewett

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 820354

Work mobile: 07788 381773

Work: paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Theresa Hewett

Councillor Theresa Hewett

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 820354

Work: theresa.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Jennifer Hollis

Councillor Jennifer Hollis

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381774

Work: jennifer.hollis@breckland.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor Terry Jermy

Councillor Terry Jermy

Leader of the Labour Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 630851

Work mobile: 07742 157967

Work: terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Adrian Joel

Councillor Adrian Joel

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 860663

Work mobile: 07788 381776

Work: adrian.joel@breckland.gov.uk

Home: adrian.joel@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative The Buckenhams & Banham
photo of Councillor Robert Kybird

Councillor Robert Kybird

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753132

Work: robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Harling & Heathlands
photo of Councillor Keith Martin

Councillor Keith Martin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452086

Work: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Home: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Shirley Matthews

Councillor Shirley Matthews

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 723205

Work mobile: 07788 381778

Work: shirley.matthews@breckland.gov.uk

Home: shirley.matthews@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor Kate Millbank

Councillor Kate Millbank

Chairman of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381779

Work: kate.millbank@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Linda Monument

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 694670

Work mobile: 07788 381780

Work: linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Thomas Monument

Councillor Thomas Monument

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 694670

Work mobile: 07788 381781

Work: thomas.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Mike Nairn

Councillor Mike Nairn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 810212

Work mobile: 07788 381782

Work: mike.nairn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: mike.nairn@btinternet.com

Conservative Bedingfeld
photo of Councillor William Nunn

Councillor William Nunn

Leader of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01379 688254

Work mobile: 07443 567354

Work: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Rhodri Oliver

Councillor Rhodri Oliver

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 07810 067127

Work: rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Robert Richmond

Councillor Robert Richmond

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381787

Work: robert.richmond@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Lincoln
photo of Councillor William Richmond

Councillor William Richmond

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07788 381788

Work: william.richmond@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Mark Robinson

Councillor Mark Robinson

Executive Member Governance

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor John Rogers

Councillor John Rogers

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 883663

Work mobile: 07788 381790

Work: john.rogers@breckland.gov.uk

Home: john.rogers@breckland.gov.uk

Unionist Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Frank Sharpe

Councillor Frank Sharpe

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 823100

Work: frank.sharpe@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Ashill
photo of Councillor Ian Sherwood

Councillor Ian Sherwood

c/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07795 236878

Work: ian.sherwood@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor William Smith

Councillor William Smith

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 456916

Work: william.smith@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Adrian Stasiak

Councillor Adrian Stasiak

Executive Member for Assets

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 453745

Home: adrian.stasiak@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Mark Taylor

Councillor Mark Taylor

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 822411

Work mobile: 07788 381793

Work: mark.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Lynda Turner

Councillor Lynda Turner

Vice-Chairman of the Council and Executive Support Member

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 818315

Work: lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Michael Wassell

Councillor Michael Wassell

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07778 491569

Work: michael.wassell@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton
photo of Councillor Alison Webb

Councillor Alison Webb

Executive Member for People and Information

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 691164

Work mobile: 07788 381794

Work: alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Nigel Wilkin

Councillor Nigel Wilkin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 720601

Work: nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Necton
photo of Councillor Peter Wilkinson

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 338819

Work mobile: 07788 381796

Work: peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Nar Valley