by Ward

Your Councillors

PLEASE NOTE: If post is urgent please forward to the Councillor's email address

Chairman of the Council: Mr Mike Nairn

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mr Peter Wilkinson

Leader of the Council: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Economic Development & Growth Mr Paul Claussen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member


Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader and Executive Member Economic Development & Growth

Paul Claussen

Waste, Environmental Health, Licensing & Sustainability

Ian Sherwood

Customer, and Corporate Services

Jane James

Property, Projects and Procurement

Paul Hewett

Finance, Revenue & Benefits

Philip Cowen

Housing & Homelessness

Gordon Bambridge

Health and Communities

Alison Webb

Strategic & Operational Planning

Sarah Suggitt

Executive Support Member

Claire Bowes

Executive Support Member

Helen Crane

Executive Support Member

Mark Kiddle-Morris

 All Saints & Wayland


 Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft

 Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe


 Dereham Toftwood

 Dereham Neatherd

 Dereham Withburga



 Harling & Heathlands





 Nar Valley


 Saham Toney

 Shipdham with Scarning


 The Buckenhams & Banham

 Thetford Boudica

 Thetford Burrell

 Thetford Castle

 Thetford Priory

 Upper Wensum


 Not specified