Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 19th September, 2007 10.00 am, General Purposes Committee

Venue:   Norfolk Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Richard Duffield Chairman Present
Councillor Phillip Duigan Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Pat Balaam Committee Member Present
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen Committee Member Apologies Apologies due to work commitments.
Councillor Robert Childerhouse Committee Member Absent
Councillor David Myers Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Pauline Quadling Committee Member Absent
Councillor Ian Sherwood Committee Member Apologies
Councillor William Smith Committee Member Present
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Councillor David Williams JP Committee Member Apologies
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Anita Brennan Officer In attendance
Jeremy Hadaway Officer In attendance
Stephen McGrath Officer In attendance
Mike Wheatley Officer In attendance
Councillor Diana Irving Committee Member In attendance