Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023 2.00 pm, General Purposes Committee

Venue:   The Anglia Room, The Conference Centre, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Contact:    Democratic Services
Tel: 01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Lynda Turner Chairman Present
Councillor Tristan Ashby Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Hambidge Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Taila Taylor
Councillor Linda Monument Committee Member Present
Councillor Susan Dowling Committee Member Present
Councillor Phillip Duigan Committee Member Present
Councillor Taila Taylor Substitute Member Present as substitute
Rob Walker Officer In attendance
Jason Cole Officer In attendance
Sarah Shipley Officer In attendance
Ralph Burton Officer In attendance
Ben Meen Officer In attendance
Sarah Wolstenholme-Smy Officer In attendance
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Councillor Timothy Birt Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Hewett Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Jane James Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Philip Morton Guest In attendance