Meeting attendance

Monday, 20th February, 2023 10.00 am, Breckland Area Museums Committee

Venue:   The Beech Room, Environmental Hub, Gressenhall Farm and Workhouse Museum, Gressenhall, Beetley, Dereham, NR20 4DR

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Helen Bainbridge Co-Optee In attendance
Councillor John Ward ex-Officio In attendance
Councillor Robert Kybird Chairman Present
Councillor Claire Bowes Committee Member Present
Councillor Hilary Bushell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Harry Clarke Committee Member Present
Councillor Chris Harvey Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Phillip Duigan Vice-Chairman Present
Fabian Eagle Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Terry Jermy Committee Member Apologies
Mark Kiddle-Morris Committee Member Present
Councillor William Richmond Committee Member Present
Councillor Robert Kybird ex-Officio In attendance
Dr Keith Robinson Co-Optee Expected
Councillor Roy Brame Co-Optee Expected
Dr Robin Hanley Officer In attendance
Andrew Smith Officer In attendance
Mr Oliver Bone Officer In attendance
Ruth Tudge Officer In attendance