Meeting attendance

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021 10.00 am, Governance and Audit Committee

Venue:   The Breckland Conference Centre, Anglia Room, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Bill Borrett Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Kybird Vice-Chairman Apologies
Councillor Harry Clarke Committee Member Present
Councillor Kay E Grey Committee Member Absent
Councillor Jane James Committee Member Present
Councillor Linda Monument Committee Member Present
David Fowler Non-elected, non-voting Present
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance
Faye Haywood Officer In attendance
Stephen James Officer In attendance
Ryan Pack Officer In attendance
Sarah Wolstenholme-Smy Officer In attendance
Teresa Smith Officer In attendance
Councillor Timothy Birt Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Philip Morton Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Mark Robinson Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt Committee Member In attendance