Meeting attendance

Thursday, 30th September, 2021 10.00 am, Governance and Audit Committee

Venue:   The Breckland Conference Centre, Anglia Room, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Bill Borrett Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Kybird Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Harry Clarke Committee Member Present
Councillor Kay E Grey Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jane James Committee Member Present
Councillor Linda Monument Committee Member Present
John Plaskett Non-elected, non-voting In attendance
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance
Jason Cole Officer In attendance
Faye Haywood Officer In attendance
Mark Hodgson Officer In attendance
Ryan Pack Officer In attendance
Rory Ringer Officer In attendance
Erika Voinic Officer In attendance
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Councillor Mark Robinson Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Ian Sherwood Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Timothy Birt Guest In attendance