Meeting attendance

Thursday, 24th June, 2021 2.00 pm, Governance and Audit Committee

Venue:   The Conference Centre, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Bill Borrett Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Kybird Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Harry Clarke Committee Member Present
Councillor Kay E Grey Committee Member Absent
Councillor Jane James Committee Member Present
Councillor Linda Monument Committee Member Present
John Plaskett Non-elected, non-voting Present
Mark Hodgson Officer Apologies
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance
Jason Cole Officer In attendance
Faye Haywood Officer In attendance
Ryan Pack Officer In attendance
Sarah Wolstenholme-Smy Officer In attendance
Rory Ringer Officer In attendance
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Councillor Philip Cowen Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Mark Robinson Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Ian Sherwood Executive Member In attendance
Councillor Timothy Birt Guest In attendance