Meeting attendance

Thursday, 27th January, 2022 10.00 am, Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Venue:   The Breckland Conference Centre, Anglia Room, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Rhodri Oliver Chairman Present
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Councillor Timothy Birt Committee Member Present
Councillor Hilary Bushell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Vera Dale Committee Member Present
Councillor Fabian Eagle Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Hambidge Committee Member Absent
Councillor Terry Jermy Committee Member Present
Councillor Robert Kybird Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Ian Martin Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Nairn Committee Member Apologies
Councillor David Wickerson Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Wilkinson Substitute Member Present as substitute
Councillor Philip Cowen Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Hewett Guest In attendance
Councillor Mark Robinson Guest In attendance
Councillor Ian Sherwood Guest In attendance
Rob Walker Officer In attendance
Stephen James Officer In attendance
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance
Sarah Barsby Officer In attendance
Ryan Pack Officer In attendance
Teresa Smith Officer In attendance
Ruth Tudge Officer In attendance