Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th September, 2021 10.00 am, Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Venue:   The Breckland Conference Centre, Anglia Room, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Rob Walker Officer In attendance
Jason Cole Officer In attendance
Riana Rudland Officer In attendance
Councillor Rhodri Oliver Chairman Present
Councillor Lynda Turner Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Timothy Birt Committee Member Present
Councillor Hilary Bushell Committee Member Present
Councillor Vera Dale Committee Member Present
Councillor Fabian Eagle Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Terry Jermy Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Kybird Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Martin Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Nairn Committee Member Apologies
Councillor David Wickerson Committee Member Present
Councillor Roger Atterwill Substitute Member In attendance
Councillor Philip Morton Substitute Member In attendance
Councillor Peter Wilkinson Substitute Member Present as substitute
Rosie Hill Officer In attendance
Adele Newsome Officer In attendance
Matthew Barnard Officer Expected
Simon Wood Officer In attendance
Teresa Smith Officer In attendance
Ruth Tudge Officer In attendance