Meeting attendance

Thursday, 8th November, 2018 2.00 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Venue:   Anglia Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Elizabeth Gould Chairman Present
Councillor Rhodri Oliver Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Pablo Dimoglou Committee Member Present
Councillor Roy Brame Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Denis Crawford Committee Member Present
Councillor Theresa Hewett Committee Member Absent
Councillor Terry Jermy Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Adrian Joel Committee Member Present
Councillor Robert Kybird Committee Member Present
Councillor Shirley Matthews Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Nairn Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Richmond Committee Member Present
Councillor Harry Clarke Substitute Member Present as substitute
Councillor John Newton Substitute Member In attendance
Councillor Peter Wilkinson Substitute Member Present as substitute
Councillor Gordon Bambridge Guest In attendance
Councillor Mike Brindle Guest In attendance
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Claussen Guest In attendance
Councillor Philip Cowen Guest In attendance
Councillor Mark Robinson Guest In attendance
Councillor Frank Sharpe Guest In attendance
Councillor Adrian Stasiak Guest In attendance
Councillor Alison Webb Guest In attendance
Ross Bangs Officer In attendance
Ralph Burton Officer In attendance
Donna Hall Officer In attendance
Matthew Hogan Officer In attendance
Stephen James Officer In attendance
Richard Hodgson Officer In attendance
Christine Marshall Officer In attendance
Susie Bangs Officer In attendance
Teresa Smith Officer In attendance
Mark Stinson Officer In attendance
Sarah Wolstenholme-Smy Officer In attendance