Meeting attendance

Thursday, 8th March, 2018 2.00 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Venue:   Anglia Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham

Contact:    Democratic Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Phil Adams Officer In attendance
Leanne Neave Officer In attendance
Councillor Elizabeth Gould Chairman Present
Councillor Rhodri Oliver Vice-Chairman Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Pablo Dimoglou Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Roy Brame Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Denis Crawford Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Terry Jermy Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Joel Committee Member Apologies, sent representative (On leave) Substituted by Councillor Peter Wilkinson
Councillor Robert Kybird Committee Member Present
Councillor Shirley Matthews Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Nairn Committee Member Present
Councillor Robert Richmond Committee Member Present
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Councillor Claire Bowes Substitute Member Present
Councillor Harry Clarke Guest Present
Councillor John Newton Substitute Member Present as substitute
Councillor Peter Wilkinson Substitute Member Present as substitute
Maxine O'Mahony Officer In attendance
Christine Marshall Officer In attendance
Rob Walker Officer In attendance
Councillor Jennifer Hollis Guest Present
Councillor Phillip Duigan Guest Present
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance
Susie Richardson Officer In attendance
Riana Rudland Officer In attendance
Sarah Simpson Officer In attendance