Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 7th February, 2017 9.30 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Norfolk & Dereham Rooms, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor William Nunn Chairman Present
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Gordon Bambridge Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Paul Claussen Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Philip Cowen Committee Member Present
Councillor Pablo Dimoglou Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Robinson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Alison Webb Committee Member Present
Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen Guest In attendance
Councillor Denis Crawford Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Jennifer Hollis Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Shirley Matthews Committee Member In attendance
Councillor John Newton Committee Member In attendance
Teresa Smith Officer In attendance
Maxine O'Mahony Officer In attendance
Anna Graves Officer Expected
Rob Walker Officer In attendance
Christine Marshall Officer In attendance
Ralph Burton Officer In attendance
Alison Chubbock Officer In attendance