Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 3rd September, 2008 10.00 am, General Purposes Committee

Venue:   Norfolk Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Contact:    Committee Services
Tel: 01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Richard Duffield Chairman Present
Councillor Phillip Duigan Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Pat Balaam Committee Member Present
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen Committee Member Absent
Councillor Kate Millbank Committee Member Apologies Apologies sent due to other work commitments
Councillor David Myers Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Sherwood Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Stasiak Committee Member Apologies Apologies sent to due other commitments
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Councillor David Williams JP Committee Member Absent
Councillor Shirley Miller Committee Member Present
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Ian Vargeson Officer In attendance
Councillor Jill Ball Committee Member Apologies Apologies sent due to other Council business
Mike Wheatley Officer In attendance