Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 26th March, 2008 10.00 am, General Purposes Committee

Venue:   Norfolk Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Richard Duffield Chairman Present
Councillor Phillip Duigan Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Pat Balaam Committee Member Present
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen Committee Member Apologies Apologies due to work commitments.
Councillor Kate Millbank Committee Member Present
Councillor David Myers Committee Member Present
Councillor Pauline Quadling Committee Member Absent
Councillor Ian Sherwood Committee Member Present
Councillor William Smith Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Councillor David Williams JP Committee Member Apologies Apologies due to other work commitments.
Councillor Shirley Miller Committee Member Present
Julie Britton Officer In attendance
Mark Broughton Officer In attendance
Neil Fordham Officer In attendance
Trevor Holden Officer In attendance
Tim Leader Officer In attendance
Tracy Miller Officer In attendance
Ian Vargeson Officer In attendance
Councillor Diana Irving Committee Member In attendance
Karen Hitchcock Officer In attendance