Contact details

Joint Appointments & Disciplinary Committee

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 688522
07342 086887

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as a CSV file

sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor William Nunn

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01379 688254
07443 567354

Download Councillor William Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Nunn contact details as a CSV file

william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Taylor

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 822411
07788 381793

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mark.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Claussen (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01603 880454
07500 823115

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as a CSV file

paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Webb (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 691164
07788 381794

Download Councillor Alison Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Webb contact details as a CSV file

alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Jermy (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 630851
07742 157967

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as a CSV file

terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk