Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Ruth Tudge (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bill Borrett (Chairman)

C/O Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 860200

Download Councillor Bill Borrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Borrett contact details as a CSV file

bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Kybird (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 753132

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as a CSV file

robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 696229
07956 884461

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Kay E Grey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Hewett

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 820354
07788 381773

Download Councillor Paul Hewett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hewett contact details as a CSV file

paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Jane James

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Jane James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane James contact details as a CSV file

jane.james@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 694670
07788 381780

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as a CSV file

linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Duffield (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 860677

Download Councillor Richard Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Duffield contact details as a CSV file

richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

John Plaskett

(Address not supplied)