Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Rhodri Oliver (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07810 067127

Download Councillor Rhodri Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Oliver contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Turner (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07500 818315

Download Councillor Lynda Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Turner contact details as a CSV file

lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Birt

C/O Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Timothy Birt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Birt contact details as a CSV file

timothy.birt@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Bushell

C/O Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Hilary Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Bushell contact details as a CSV file

hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Colman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fabian Eagle

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Fabian Eagle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabian Eagle contact details as a CSV file

fabian.eagle@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Jermy

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 630851
07742 157967

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as a CSV file

terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris contact details as a CSV file

mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Kybird

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 753132

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as a CSV file

robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Martin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Nairn

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 810212
07788 381782

Download Councillor Mike Nairn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Nairn contact details as a CSV file

mike.nairn@btinternet.com

Councillor David Wickerson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Claire Bowes (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07789796937

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as a CSV file

claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Clarke (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 696229
07956 884461

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Morton (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Wilkinson (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01760 338819
07788 381796

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk