Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 688522
07788 381766

Download Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen contact details as a CSV file

marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Martin (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 452086

Download Councillor Keith Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Martin contact details as a CSV file

keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

01953 452131
07880 785888

Download Councillor Tristan Ashby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristan Ashby contact details as a CSV file

tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Askew

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 861481

Download Councillor Stephen Askew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Askew contact details as a CSV file

stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Bowes

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07789796937

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as a CSV file

claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Brame

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 761448
07788 381765

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as a CSV file

roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Brindle

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 753566

Download Councillor Mike Brindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Brindle contact details as a CSV file

mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Carter

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01328 701668

Download Councillor Trevor Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Carter contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Vera Dale

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Vera Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vera Dale contact details as a CSV file

vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Dowling

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842763469
07788 381779

Download Councillor Susan Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Dowling contact details as a CSV file

susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Duffield

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 860677

Download Councillor Richard Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Duffield contact details as a CSV file

richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Kiddell

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07788 381774

Download Councillor Tina Kiddell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Kiddell contact details as a CSV file

tina.kiddell@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 694670
07788 381780

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as a CSV file

linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Morton

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

01362 696758
07788 381781

Download Councillor Philip Morton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Morton contact details as a CSV file

philip.morton@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Taila Taylor

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Taila Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taila Taylor contact details as a CSV file

taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk