Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Nigel Wilkin (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01760 720601

Download Councillor Nigel Wilkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Wilkin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01760 338819
07788 381796

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Atterwill

C/O Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07841 488860

Download Councillor Roger Atterwill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Atterwill contact details as a CSV file

roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Bowes

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07789796937

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as a CSV file

claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Brame

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 761448
07788 381765

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as a CSV file

roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 688522
07788 381766

Download Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen contact details as a CSV file

marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 696229
07956 884461

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crane

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07500 823100

Download Councillor Helen Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crane contact details as a CSV file

helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Duigan

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 692443
07788 381771

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as a CSV file

phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Gilbert

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 880172
07730 375986

Download Councillor Keith Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Martin

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 452086

Download Councillor Keith Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Martin contact details as a CSV file

keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

01953 453643
07766 688081

Download Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt contact details as a CSV file

sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Brindle (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 753566

Download Councillor Mike Brindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Brindle contact details as a CSV file

mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Bushell (Substitute Member)

C/O Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07788 381772

Download Councillor Hilary Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Bushell contact details as a CSV file

hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01328 701370
07769 642216

Download Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris contact details as a CSV file

mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Taila Taylor (Substitute Member)

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Taila Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taila Taylor contact details as a CSV file

taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor David Wickerson (Substitute Member)

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

07778 491569

Download Councillor David Wickerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wickerson contact details as a CSV file

david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk