Mailing list

Governance & Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bill Borrett, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 860200, , bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Kybird, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 753132, , robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Clarke, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 696229, 07956 884461, harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Kay E Grey, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , , kay.grey@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane James, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , , jane.james@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Monument, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 694670, 07788 381780, linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Duffield, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 860677, , richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk
John Plaskett, (Address not supplied)