Mailing list

General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Nairn, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 810212, 07788 381782, mike.nairn@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Tristan Ashby, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07880 785888, tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Duigan, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 692443, 07788 381771, phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Gilbert, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 880172, 07730 375986, keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Webb, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 691164, 07788 381794, alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Brame, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 761448, 07788 381765, roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 338819, 07788 381796, peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk