Mailing list

General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lynda Turner, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07500 818315, lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Colman, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07940 406356, ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Monument, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 694670, 07788 381780, linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Tristan Ashby, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07880 785888, tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hambidge, , , , , , , , 07500 826700, robert.hambidge@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Dowling, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 763469, 07788 381779, susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Duigan, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 692443, 07788 381771, phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Jermy, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07742 157967, terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk