Committee details

Local Strategic Partnership Board

Purpose of committee

The aim of the Local Strategic Partnership Board is to work with partners and stakeholders to guide the development and implementation of the Breckland Community Strategy, which sets out a shared vision for the future of Breckland, by promoting or improving economic, environmental and social well-being.



  • David Ovenden  (Vice-Chairman) 
  • Ian Clarke   
  • Tony Dickens   
  • Paul Elliott  (Substitute Member) 
  • Jan Godfrey   
  • George Hayes  (Substitute Member) 
  • Linda Rogers   
  • Neil Stott   
  • Caroline Williams