Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Friday, 11th September, 2020

  • 10.00 am CANCELLED - Licensing Hearing Panel11/09 - THIS MEETING IS IN LINE WITH THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES AND POLICE AND CRIME PANELS (CORONAVIRUS) (FLEXIBILITY OF LOCAL AUTHORITY AND POLICE AND CRIME PANEL MEETINGS) (ENGLAND AND WALES) REGULATIONS 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Monday, 4th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021