Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 25th June, 2019 Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 Friday, 14th June, 2019
Monday, 9th September, 2019 Monday, 26th August, 2019 Thursday, 29th August, 2019
Monday, 14th October, 2019 Monday, 30th September, 2019 Thursday, 3rd October, 2019
Monday, 2nd December, 2019 Monday, 18th November, 2019 Thursday, 21st November, 2019
Monday, 6th January, 2020 Monday, 23rd December, 2019 Thursday, 26th December, 2019