Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Sylvia Armes1038411
Councillor Tristan Ashby53356
Councillor Stephen Askew54249
Councillor Stephen Askew23822529
Councillor Roger Atterwill18185
Councillor Pat Balaam97822
Councillor Jill Ball1009222
Councillor Gordon Bambridge371343175
Councillor Timothy Birt13117
Councillor Jane Bishop48408
Councillor Bill Borrett22618181
Councillor Claire Bowes39330971
Councillor Roy Brame1721241
Councillor Mike Brindle37282
Councillor Hilary Bushell20192
Councillor Alec Byrne1951422
Councillor Brenda Canham493817
Councillor John Carrick110
Councillor Charles Carter1117913
Councillor Trevor Carter19417445
Councillor The Earl Cathcart100
Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen37927765
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen11610620
Councillor Robert Childerhouse160908
Councillor Sheila Childerhouse000
Councillor Carl Clark85523
Councillor Harry Clarke13110817
Councillor Paul Claussen45040966
Councillor Ed Colman1270
Councillor Philip Cowen265227121
Councillor Helen Crane21204
Councillor Denis Crawford674913
Councillor Vera Dale17149
Councillor Paul Darby17314926
Councillor Pablo Dimoglou908232
Councillor Susan Dowling14116
Councillor Richard Duffield24216416
Councillor Phillip Duigan446418160
Councillor Fabian Eagle13112
Councillor Bernard English18175
Councillor Michael Fanthorpe155943
Councillor Lady Fisher19517943
Councillor Peter Francis1321167
Councillor Keith Gilbert27520331
Councillor Linda Goreham000
Councillor Robin Goreham17212019
Councillor Elizabeth Gould31128321
Councillor Stuart Green58302
Councillor John Gretton86562
Councillor Kay E Grey1180
Councillor Michael Griffin54371
Councillor Chris Harvey1181
Councillor Paul Hewett610
Councillor Paul Hewett1355921
Councillor Theresa Hewett13910719
Councillor Chris Holland100
Councillor Jennifer Hollis1018340
Councillor Diana Irving251200112
Councillor Jane James12102
Councillor Terry Jermy20716842
Councillor Adrian Joel30027348
Councillor Ellen Jolly14511958
Councillor Cliff Jordan15913318
Councillor Roy Kemp105814
Councillor Ray Key000
Councillor Tina Kiddell15132
Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris15142
Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris31126966
Councillor Robert Kybird28725937
Councillor John Labouchere12411128
Councillor Terry Lamb2171521
Councillor Ian Martin1396
Councillor Keith Martin33331550
Councillor Shirley Matthews32027270
Councillor Kate Millbank1921325
Councillor Shirley Miller1067710
Councillor Ian Monson70461
Councillor Linda Monument24519622
Councillor Thomas Monument111932
Councillor Derek Mortimer72661
Councillor Philip Morton131314
Councillor David Myers1317826
Councillor Mike Nairn17213251
Councillor John Newton775942
Councillor Jenny North10310116
Councillor William Nunn37532038
Councillor Rhodri Oliver78521
Councillor Albert Paines000
Councillor Thelma Paines000
Councillor Karen Pettitt51331
Councillor Pauline Quadling125451
Councillor Jack Ramm110
Councillor Robert Richmond14514325
Councillor William Richmond22720451
Councillor Mark Robinson22316154
Councillor John Rogers24322114
Councillor Simon Rogers88642
Councillor Brian Rose24921415
Councillor Roy Rudling000
Councillor Frank Sharpe37734054
Councillor Ian Sherwood33427213
Councillor Bryan Skull65420
Councillor William Smith40836532
Councillor Mike Spencer104491
Councillor Pam Spencer2832436
Councillor Adrian Stasiak32026858
Councillor Ann Steward19414456
Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt19183
Councillor Mark Taylor46291
Councillor Taila Taylor11114
Councillor Stuart Terry742
Councillor Lynda Turner35130098
Councillor Mike Ward000
Councillor Michael Wassell19618355
Councillor Alison Webb997729
Councillor David Wickerson13105
Councillor David Wickham000
Councillor Nigel Wilkin31929110
Councillor Peter Wilkinson15214930
Councillor David Williams JP1858211