Your Councillors

    Chairman of the Council: Mr Robert Kybird

    Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mrs Ann Steward

    Leader of the Council: Mr Michael Wassell

    Deputy Leader of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

    Cabinet Members:

    The Council Portfolios Executive Member Executive Support Member (ESM)


    Leader and Corporate Services & Quality Assurance

    Michael Wassell

    Phillip Duigan

    Deputy Leader and Community & Environmental Services

    Lynda Turner

    Mark Robinson


    Trevor Carter

    Democratic Services & Public Protection

    Gordon Bambridge

    Planning, Building Control & Housing

    Elizabeth Gould


    Ellen Jolly

    Mike Nairn

    Communications, Organisational Performance & Development

    Ian Sherwood

    Shirley Matthews

    Strategic Development & LABV

    Mark Kiddle-Morris

    Mike Nairn