Your Councillors by Ward

Chairman of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mr Roy Brame

Leader of the Council: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Governance: Mr Paul Claussen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member

Leader

Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Governance

Paul Claussen

Customer Engagement

Ian Sherwood

Community, Leisure & Culture

Mark Robinson

Contracts & Assets

Paul Hewett

Finance and Growth

Philip Cowen

Planning

Gordon Bambridge

Housing Health & Environment

Alison Webb

Executive Support Member

Claire Bowes


Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Philip Cowen

Councillor Philip Cowen

Executive Member for Finance & Growth

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 488393

Home mobile: 07795 820188

Work: philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 453643

Home mobile: 07766 688081

Work: sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative All Saints & Wayland
photo of Councillor Fabian Eagle

Councillor Fabian Eagle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 440284

Home mobile: 07774-295510

Work: fabian.eagle@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Ashill
photo of Councillor Keith Martin

Councillor Keith Martin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452086

Work: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Home: keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Taila Taylor

Councillor Taila Taylor

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft
photo of Councillor Tristan Ashby

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 452131

Work mobile: 07880 785888

Work: tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Vera Dale

Councillor Vera Dale

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Rhodri Oliver

Councillor Rhodri Oliver

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 07810 067127

Work: rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Attleborough Queens & Besthorpe
photo of Councillor Mike Nairn

Councillor Mike Nairn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 810212

Work mobile: 07788 381782

Work: mike.nairn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: mike.nairn@btinternet.com

Conservative Bedingfeld
photo of Councillor Hilary Bushell

Councillor Hilary Bushell

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Phillip Duigan

Councillor Phillip Duigan

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 692443

Work mobile: 07788 381771

Work: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Home: phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Toftwood
photo of Councillor Linda Monument

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 694670

Work mobile: 07788 381780

Work: linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Philip Morton

Councillor Philip Morton

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696758

Home mobile: 07756082087

Work: philip.morton@breckland.gov.uk

Green Party Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Alison Webb

Councillor Alison Webb

Executive Member for Housing, Health & Environment

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 691164

Work mobile: 07788 381794

Work: alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Neatherd
photo of Councillor Harry Clarke

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 696229

Work mobile: 07788 381768

Home mobile: 07956 884461

Work: harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Kay E Grey

Councillor Kay E Grey

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: kay.grey@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Dereham Withburga
photo of Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen

Leader of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07342 086887

Work: sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Robert Kybird

Councillor Robert Kybird

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753132

Work: robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 688522

Work mobile: 07788 381766

Work: marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Guiltcross
photo of Councillor William Nunn

Councillor William Nunn

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01379 688254

Work mobile: 07443 567354

Work: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Home: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Harling & Heathlands
photo of Councillor Trevor Carter

Councillor Trevor Carter

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701668

Work: trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Hermitage
photo of Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01328 701370

Work mobile: 07917 132430

Work: mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Launditch
photo of Councillor Roger Atterwill

Councillor Roger Atterwill

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07841 488860

Work: roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Lincoln
photo of Councillor Richard Duffield

Councillor Richard Duffield

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860677

Work: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Home: richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Lincoln
photo of Councillor Paul Claussen

Councillor Paul Claussen

Deputy Leader/Executive Member for Governance

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 880454

Work mobile: 07500 823115

Work: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Home: paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Mattishall
photo of Councillor Ian Martin

Councillor Ian Martin

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 854248

Home mobile: 0796834954

Work: ian.martin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Mattishall
photo of Councillor Peter Wilkinson

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 338819

Work mobile: 07788 381796

Work: peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Nar Valley
photo of Councillor Nigel Wilkin

Councillor Nigel Wilkin

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01760 720601

Work: nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Necton
photo of Councillor Timothy Birt

Councillor Timothy Birt

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: timothy.birt@breckland.gov.uk

Green Party Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Helen Crane

Councillor Helen Crane

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07905 447410

Work: helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Saham Toney
photo of Councillor Paul Hewett

Councillor Paul Hewett

Executive Member for Contracts & Assets

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 820354

Work mobile: 07788 381773

Work: paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Lynda Turner

Councillor Lynda Turner

Chairman of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07500 818315

Work: lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Shipdham with Scarning
photo of Councillor Ed Colman

Councillor Ed Colman

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07940 406356

Work: ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor Ian Sherwood

Councillor Ian Sherwood

Executive Member for Customer Engagement

c/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07795 236878

Work: ian.sherwood@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Swaffham
photo of Councillor David Wickerson

Councillor David Wickerson

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Swaffham
photo of Councillor Stephen Askew

Councillor Stephen Askew

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 861481

Work: stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative The Buckenhams & Banham
photo of Councillor Mark Robinson

Councillor Mark Robinson

Executive Member for Community, Leisure & Culture

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor Stuart Terry

Councillor Stuart Terry

C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE

Work: stuart.terry@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Boudica
photo of Councillor Chris Harvey

Councillor Chris Harvey

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work mobile: 07879697398

Work: christopher.harvey@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Terry Jermy

Councillor Terry Jermy

Leader of the Labour Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 630851

Work mobile: 07742 157967

Work: terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Burrell
photo of Councillor Roy Brame

Councillor Roy Brame

Vice-Chairman of the Council

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 761448

Work mobile: 07788 381765

Work: roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Castle
photo of Councillor Jane James

Councillor Jane James

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Work: jane.james@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Thetford Castle
photo of Councillor Mike Brindle

Councillor Mike Brindle

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842 753566

Work: mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Susan Dowling

Councillor Susan Dowling

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01842763469

Home mobile: 07584469175

Work: susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk

Labour Thetford Priory
photo of Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Councillor Gordon Bambridge

Executive Member for Planning

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01603 881364

Work mobile: 07788 381761

Work: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Home: gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Bill Borrett

Councillor Bill Borrett

C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01362 860200

Work: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Home: bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Upper Wensum
photo of Councillor Claire Bowes

Councillor Claire Bowes

Executive Support Member

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07789796937

Work: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Home: claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton
photo of Councillor Keith Gilbert

Councillor Keith Gilbert

Leader of the Independent Group

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home: 01953 880172

Home mobile: 07730 375986

Work: keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk

Independent Watton
photo of Councillor Tina Kiddell

Councillor Tina Kiddell

C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE

Home mobile: 07725160361

Work: tina.kiddell@breckland.gov.uk

Conservative Watton