Your Councillors

PLEASE NOTE: If post is urgent please forward to the Councillor's email address

Chairman of the Council: Mrs Lynda Turner

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Mr Roy Brame

Leader of the Council: Mr Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Governance: Mr Paul Claussen

Cabinet Members:

The Council Portfolios Executive Member


Sam Chapman-Allen

Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Governance

Paul Claussen

Customer Engagement

Ian Sherwood

Community, Leisure & Culture

Mark Robinson

Contracts & Assets

Paul Hewett

Finance and Growth

Philip Cowen


Gordon Bambridge

Housing Health & Environment

Alison Webb

Executive Support Member

Claire Bowes

Executive Support Member

Jane James

Executive Support Member

Sarah Suggitt