Meeting attendance

Thursday, 25th February, 2010 1.00 pm, LDF Task & Finish Group

Venue:   Anglia Room, The Conference Suite, Elizabeth House, Dereham

Contact:    Committee Services
01362 656870

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor David Myers Chairman Present
Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen Committee Member Apologies Medical reasons
Councillor Phillip Duigan Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Joel Committee Member Apologies other commitments
Councillor Keith Martin Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Monson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Pauline Quadling Committee Member Absent
Councillor Brian Rose Committee Member Present
Councillor Frank Sharpe Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Adrian Stasiak Committee Member Present
Councillor Ann Steward Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Lynda Turner Committee Member Present
Mark Broughton Officer In attendance
Phil Daines Officer In attendance
Helen McAleer Officer In attendance
Phil Mileham Officer In attendance
Sarah Robertson Officer In attendance
David Spencer Officer In attendance
Mr R. Bishop Public In attendance
Tony Needham Public In attendance