Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Lynda Turner (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07500 818315

Download Councillor Lynda Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Turner contact details as a CSV file

lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Colman (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

07940 406356

Download Councillor Ed Colman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Colman contact details as a CSV file

ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Monument

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 694670
07788 381780

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Monument contact details as a CSV file

linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Tristan Ashby

C/o Breckland Council
Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
NR19 1EE

07880 785888

Download Councillor Tristan Ashby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristan Ashby contact details as a CSV file

tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hambidge


07500 826700

Download Councillor Robert Hambidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hambidge contact details as a CSV file

robert.hambidge@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Dowling

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 763469
07788 381779

Download Councillor Susan Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Dowling contact details as a CSV file

susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Duigan (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 692443
07788 381771

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as a CSV file

phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Jermy (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07742 157967

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as a CSV file

terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk