Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor William Nunn (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01379 688254
07443 567354

Download Councillor William Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Nunn contact details as a CSV file

william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 688522
07342 086887

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as a CSV file

sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Bambridge

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01603 881364
07788 381761

Download Councillor Gordon Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Claussen

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01603 880454
07500 823115

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as a CSV file

paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Cowen

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 488393
07795 820188

Download Councillor Philip Cowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Cowen contact details as a CSV file

philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Robinson

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

Download Councillor Mark Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Robinson contact details as a CSV file

mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Stasiak

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 453745

Download Councillor Adrian Stasiak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Stasiak contact details as a CSV file

adrian.stasiak@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Webb

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 691164
07788 381794

Download Councillor Alison Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Webb contact details as a CSV file

alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk