Contact details

Breckland Area Museums Committee

Councillor Robert Kybird (Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07557 816294

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Kybird contact details as a CSV file

robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Bowes

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07789796937

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Bowes contact details as a CSV file

claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Brame

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 761448
07788 381765

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Brame contact details as a CSV file

roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Clarke

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 696229
07956 884461

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harvey

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

07879697398

Download Councillor Chris Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harvey contact details as a CSV file

christopher.harvey@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Duigan (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01362 692443
07788 381771

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Duigan contact details as a CSV file

phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk

Fabian Eagle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terry Jermy

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01842 630851
07742 157967

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Jermy contact details as a CSV file

terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk

Mark Kiddle-Morris

(Address not supplied)

William Richmond

(Address not supplied)

David Blackburn

(Address not supplied)

Mr Bill Rhodes

(Address not supplied)

Dr Keith Robinson

(Address not supplied)