Contact details

Anglia Revenues and Benefits Partnership Joint Committee

Councillor Sarah Broughton (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Philip Cowen (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 488393
07788 381787

Download Councillor Philip Cowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Cowen contact details as a CSV file

philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor David Ambrose Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Maurice Cook

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jan French


jfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01953 688522
07342 086887

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen contact details as a CSV file

sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Claussen (Substitute Member)

C/o Elizabeth House
Walpole Loke
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1EE

01603 880454
07500 823115

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Claussen contact details as a CSV file

paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joshua Schumann (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Gallant (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kim French (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

kfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

dconnor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)