Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tristan Ashby, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, 01953 452131, 07880 785888, tristan.ashby@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Askew, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 861481, , stephen.askew@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Atterwill, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07841 488860, roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Bambridge, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01603 881364, 07788 381761, gordon.bambridge@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Birt, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07464 494818, timothy.birt@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Borrett, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 860200, , bill.borrett@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Bowes, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07789796937, claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Brame, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 761448, 07788 381765, roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Brindle, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 753566, , mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Bushell, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07788 381772, hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Carter, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01328 701668, , trevor.carter@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 688522, 07788 381766, marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Chapman-Allen, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 688522, 07342 086887, sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Clarke, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 696229, 07956 884461, harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Claussen, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01603 880454, 07500 823115, paul.claussen@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Colman, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07940 406356, ed.colman@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Cowen, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 488393, 07788 381787, philip.cowen@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crane, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07500 823100, helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Vera Dale, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , , vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Dowling, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 763469, 07788 381779, susan.dowling@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Duffield, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 860677, , richard.duffield@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Duigan, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 692443, 07788 381771, phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Fabian Eagle, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 440284, 07824104544, fabian.eagle@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Gilbert, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 880172, 07730 375986, keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Kay E Grey, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07789 943340, kay.grey@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Harvey, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07879697398, christopher.harvey@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hewett, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 820354, 07788 381773, paul.hewett@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane James, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , , jane.james@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Jermy, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 630851, 07742 157967, terry.jermy@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Kiddell, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07788 381774, tina.kiddell@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01328 701370, 07769 642216, mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Kybird, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 753132, , robert.kybird@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Martin, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, 01362 854248, 07717690938, ian.martin@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Martin, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 452086, , keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Monument, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 694670, 07788 381780, linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Morton, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, 01362 696758, 07788 381781, philip.morton@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Nairn, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 810212, 07788 381782, mike.nairn@btinternet.com
Councillor William Nunn, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01379 688254, 07443 567354, william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Rhodri Oliver, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 07810 067127, , rhodri.oliver@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Robinson, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07788 381788, mark.robinson@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Sherwood, c/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07795 236878, ian.sherwood@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, 01953 453643, 07766 688081, sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Taila Taylor, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , , taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Terry, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07500 826778, stuart.terry@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Turner, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07500 818315, lynda.turner@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Webb, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 691164, 07788 381794, alison.webb@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor David Wickerson, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07778 491569, david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Wilkin, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 720601, , nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 338819, 07788 381796, peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk