Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nigel Wilkin, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 720601, , nigel.wilkin@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01760 338819, 07788 381796, peter.wilkinson@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Atterwill, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07841 488860, roger.atterwill@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Bowes, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07789796937, claire.bowes@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Brame, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 761448, 07788 381765, roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Chapman-Allen, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 688522, 07788 381766, marion.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Clarke, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 696229, 07956 884461, harry.clarke@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crane, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07500 823100, helen.crane@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Duigan, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 692443, 07788 381771, phillip.duigan@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Gilbert, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 880172, 07730 375986, keith.gilbert@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Martin, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01953 452086, , keith.martin@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah E. Suggitt, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, 01953 453643, 07766 688081, sarah.suggitt@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Brindle, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01842 753566, , mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Bushell, C/O Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07788 381772, hilary.bushell@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Vera Dale, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, , 07788 381769, vera.dale@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01328 701370, 07769 642216, mark.kiddle-morris@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Monument, C/o Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1EE, 01362 694670, 07788 381780, linda.monument@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor Taila Taylor, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , , taila.taylor@breckland.gov.uk
Councillor David Wickerson, C/o Breckland Council, Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, , 07778 491569, david.wickerson@breckland.gov.uk